2015-2016 AYBA Travel Baseball Teams


Team Name

Age

Manager

Professional Coach
Georgia Bombers (Hill) 14U

David Mitchler
mitchler@att.net
770-605-0849

Jordan Hill
Jordan@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com
(770) 361-5112

Georgia Bombers (Carter) 14U

Matt Carter
MattCarter@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com
(404) 285-9501

Matt Carter
MattCarter@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com
(404) 285-9501

Georgia Bombers (Ungs) 13U

Michael Harris
mkharris15@gmail.com
404-312-879

Nic Ungs
nicungs@gmail.com
(615) 870-4564

Alpharetta H. S. Feeder 13U

Seth Bernstein
buckeyebernstein@yahoo.com
404-274-2221

Richard Gaines
rich.gaines@gmail.com
404-798-1611

Georgia Bombers (McNellie) 12U

Chris McNellie
cmcneillie@me.com
(404) 984-8808

Reid Turner
Reid@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com

Georgia Bombers (Cannon) 12U

Ronnie Cannon
ronnie@wmleonard.com
(678) 662-2732

Reid Turner
Reid@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com

Georgia Bombers (Lazzara) 11U

Mark Lazzara
mark@bpopartnersllc.com
(404) 375-5220

Matt Carter
MattCarter@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com
(404) 285-9501
Georgia Bombers (Davis) 11U

Steve Davis
stevedd7@gmail.com
(470) 226-4431

Matt Carter
MattCarter@GeorgiaBombersBaseball.com
(404) 285-9501
Georgia Bombers (Cohn) 10U

Bruce Cohn
brucecohn@comcast.net
(404) 405-9446

Jeff Troutt
jeff.troutt@gmail.com
(678) 665-0688

Georgia Bombers (Agueros) 10U

Frank Aqueros
aqueros3@att.net
(404) 922-7613

Jeff Troutt
jeff.troutt@gmail.com
(678) 665-0688
Georgia Bombers (Paulus) 9U

Scott Paulus
scott.paulus@yahoo.com
(404)-558-5004

Scott Paulus
scott.paulus@yahoo.com
(404)-558-5004

For more information about a particular team, contact the Head Coach.

For more information about Travel Baseball, contact the Michael Harris.


 

2017-2018 Georgia Bombers Team Accomplishments

 

 


Quick Links

Field Status Alpharetta Area Weather
Map & Directions Calendar of Events

Instagram